2016 AIANY Design Awards – Call for Entries

AIA New York’s annual Design Awards program recognizes outstanding architectural design by AIA New York Chapter members, New York City based architects in any location, and work in New York City by architects around the globe. The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who work together to achieve design excellence.

aia design awards 20162016 Schedule
January 29, 6:00pm – Submission Deadline
February 29, 6:00pm – Winners Announced at Design Awards Jury Symposium
April 15, 11:30am – Honors and Awards Luncheon at Cipriani Wall Street
April 15, 6:00pm – Design Awards Exhibition Opening

Jury includes:
Julien De Smedt, JDS Architects
Mark Johnson, Civitas
Lorcan O’Herilhy, FAIA, Lorcan O’Herilhy Architects
Shih-Fu Peng, Heneghan Pen Architects
Michel Rojkind, Rojkind Arquitectos
Michael Speaks, Syracuse University School of Architecture

Click here for more information and to register.