Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

iPHA webinar: Quality assurance concepts for fast deep renovation approaches

January 19

This webinar will talk about quality assurance concepts for fast and deep retrofits. The outPHit project is developing quality assurance approaches to evaluate and approve energy efficiency concepts for renovation projects before and after the renovation works.

A design stage approval concept can ensure building owners and investors that the retrofit can achieve the level of energy efficiency targeted. Certification of different renovation systems will ensure that the components used for the retrofit fulfil the energy efficiency requirements suitable for a renovation to the EnerPHit standard.

To verify the success of deep renovation projects, outPHit has also developed the Verified Performance Certification, which allows the evaluation of the building’s post-occupancy behaviour with performance data gathered by a minimal monitoring concept.

You can choose from two sessions:
Session 1: 9:00 AM Frankfurt / 8:00 AM London / 4:00 PM Beijing / 7:00 PM Sydney, Time zone converter
Session 2: 6:00 PM Frankfurt / 5:00 PM London / noon New York / 9:00 AM San Francisco, Time zone converter

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

The iPHA webinar series is a member benefit and free for all members.

NEW: Non-members can access the webinars for 30 EUR.

Not a member yet? Sign up and become a member and take advantage of the many benefits iPHA provides.

Register Now!


    EVENT ORGANIZERS

Details

Date:
January 19
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://tickets.passivehouse.com/PHI/qa-fast-renov/
Event Tags:
, ,