Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail 
SPONSORS


Monadnock Construction, Inc.


155 3rd Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Aleksandr Yelizarov

Greg Bauso

718.875.8160

ayelizarov@moncon.com

gbauso@moncon.com






MEMBERS


ARC Alternative and Renewable Construction


Cragsmoor, NY


Lonnie Coplen

917.757.4838

lonnie.coplen@arc-dec.com






Brace Enterprises LLC


122 West 27th Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Clemens von Reitzenstein

Hubertus von Reitzenstein

917-597-6045

creitzenstein@bracellc.com

hubertus@bracellc.com

CPHT
CPHP





Construction Management Group, LLC


58 Pine Street

New Canaan, CT 06840


Michael Block

Salvatore Zarrella

917.912.6886

203.966.3388

michael@cmgbuilder.com
salvatore@cmgbuilder.com





Crux Homes LLCHaddonfield, NJ 08033CJ Thouret833.278.9466CJ@CruxHomes.com


Energized Homes

11 Wayne Rd

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410


Steven Horvitz551-427-5781shorvitz@nrgizedhomes.com




Envinity

205 Elm Street
State College, PA 16801

Norm Horn814.280.6033nhorn@envinity.comCPHT
Flywheel Development LLC

751 Hobart PL Nw

Washington, DC 20001

Jessica Pitts

John Miller

202.403.7339
404.395.9523
jpitts@flywheeldevelopment.com
jmiller@flywheeldevelopment.com
Foschi Construction Corp

Glen Head, New York 11545

John Foschi516.547.4248jp@foschiconstruction.comCPHT
Greenbuild Construction Group21
Stuyvesant Oval
NYC, NY 10009
William Oddo917.806.8353williamoddo@me.comCPHT


M Square Builders llc


Brooklyn,
NY, 11222


Patrick O'Halloran347-213-5712paddymsquare@gmail.com
CPHT
Material Design Build

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Armin Zomorodi609.240.8483armin@materialdesignbuild.com
Remediation Specialists, Inc

Astoria, NY

John Twomey609.610.7851jtwomey@remediationspecialists.com CPHT


SOHNE BROTHERS


Brooklyn NY 11231


Bill Sohne201-819-9776bsohne@gmail.comCPHT


The Bluestone Organization


Jamaica, NY 11432


Steve Bluestone
Eric Bluestone
347.572.6306
347.572.6300
sb@bluestoneorg.com
eric@bluestoneorg.com







The Brooklyn Home Company


Brooklyn NY 11231


William Caleo718-715-0418bill@brooklynhomecompany.com






The Remy group NYC Inc.


Long Island City

New York, NY 11101


Jesse Rivera917-331-2849jrivassoc@aol.com




WM EnterprisesWorcester, MA 01604William Musoke508.752.8208LM123466@MSN.COM
Our Sponsors
Rockwool
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Monadnock
Plus Sponsor
ZH Architects
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
55 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.