Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail 
CLASSIC SPONSORS


Monadnock Construction, Inc.


155 3rd Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Aleksandr Yelizarov

Greg Bauso

718.875.8160

ayelizarov@moncon.com

gbauso@moncon.com






MEMBERS


Brace Enterprises LLC


122 West 27th Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Clemens von Reitzenstein

Hubertus von Reitzenstein

917-597-6045

creitzenstein@bracellc.com

hubertus@bracellc.com

CPHT
CPHP





Construction Management Group, LLC


58 Pine Street

New Canaan, CT 06840


Salvatore Zarrella203.966.3388salvatore@cmgbuilder.com




Greenbuild Construction Group21
Stuyvesant Oval
NYC, NY 10009
William Oddo917.806.8353williamoddo@me.comCPHT


M Square Builders llc


Brooklyn,
NY, 11222


Patrick O'Halloran347-213-5712paddymsquare@gmail.com
CPHT
Remediation Specialists, Inc

Astoria, NY

John Twomey609.610.7851jtwomey@remediationspecialists.com CPHT


SOHNE BROTHERS


Brooklyn NY 11231


Bill Sohne201-819-9776bsohne@gmail.comCPHT
Square Indigo Inc


94 DeKalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Drew Elliott718-625-3086drew@indigoinc.net






The Bluestone Organization


Jamaica, NY 11432


Steve Bluestone
347.572.6306
sb@bluestoneorg.com







The Brooklyn Home Company


Brooklyn NY 11231


William Caleo718-715-0418bill@brooklynhomecompany.com






The Remy group NYC Inc.


Long Island City

New York, NY 11101


Jesse Rivera917-331-2849jrivassoc@aol.com




Our Sponsors
Rockwool
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Monadnock
Plus Sponsor
ZH Architects
Paul Castrucci
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
55 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.