Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail 
CLASSIC SPONSORS


JBS Project Management LLC


45 Main Street Suite 504

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Ben Igoe

Philip Hayes

718.643.3800

415.215.9061

Ben@jbspm.com

philip@jbspm.com



CPHP





Paul A. Castrucci Architects

179 Rivington St, Suite 1A

New York, NY 10002

Grayson Jordan212-254-7060 x603grayson@castrucciarchitect.comCPHP
MEMBERS


Building Type


Brooklyn, NY


Ed May510.499.5191ed@bldgtyp.com

CPHP


Carbon Xprint LLC


252 West 85th #10R NY, NY 10024


Gary Keir917.723.5569garykeir@aol.com

CPHP


Compass


59 73rd Street, #1F

Brooklyn, NY


Rezwan Sharif917.434.1920rezwan@compass.comCPHT


CULL


184 Duane Street

4th Floor

New York, NY 10013


Matt Cull646.494.1932matt.cull@gmail.com

CPHP
DBI Projects

1261 Broadway

9th Floor

New York, NY 10001


John Dimaras212.533.1200jd@dbi-projects.com
HomeGreen

Brooklyn

New York


Oleg Slivinsky973.978.3305oslivinsky@homegreenph.com

CPHP
Future Fit Building LLC

1538 South Street

Philadelphia, PA 19146

Juan Levy267.549.8749Levy@FutureFitBuilding.comCPHP


I. Nate Scaglione

Nate Scaglione215.290.3932nateskyone@aol.comCPHT
Mtad Studio LLC

279A 14th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Mark Timmins646-765-7228mt@mtadstudio.com
Rochester Passive House Consulting LLC

279A 14th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Matthew Bowers585.750.8192bowersmt@yahoo.comCPHP
Spruce Mountain Inc

7832 South Rd Wurtsboro,
NY 12790

Troy Hodas845-800-4371troyhodas@gmail.comCPHP


Steven Winter Associates, Inc.


61 Washington St

2nd Floor

Norwalk, CT 06854


Lois Arena203-857-0200 x214larena@swinter.com

CPHP


The Levy Partnership Inc

1776 Broadway,

Suite 2205

New York, NY 10019


Jordan Dentz

Carmel Pratt

212.496.0800

212. 496.0800 Ext 110

JDentz@LevyPartnership.com
cpratt@levypartnership.com


CPHP
CPHP

Urban Architectural Initiatives


233 Broadway

Suite 2150

New York, NY 10279

Jorge Chang212-979-1510 ext 103jchang@uai-ny.comCPHP


Urban Fabrick, Inc.


135 Ashland PlaceApt 5B

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Wolfgang Werner917-837-9901wolfgang@urbanfabrick.com

CPHP


ZeroEnergy Design


540 President Street

3rd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11218


Adam Prince617-720-5002aprince@zeroenergy.com

CPHP
Our Sponsors
Rockwool
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Monadnock
Plus Sponsor
ZH Architects
Paul Castrucci
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
55 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.