Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail 
CLASSIC SPONSORS
a.m.
Benzing Architects PLLC


80 Eighth Avenue Suite 1503

New York, NY 10011


Andreas M Benzing

212-265-3424contact@andreasbenzing.com CPHP


Baxt Ingui Architects, PC


20 Vesey Street, Suite 900

New York NY 10007

Michael Ingui212-233-6740mingui@baxtingui.comCPHP
Dattner Architects

1385 Broadway, 15th Flr

New York, NY 10018

Keith Engel

David Levine

212-247-2660

kengel@dattner.com

dlevine@dattner.com

CPHP
FXCollaborative Architects LLP

22 West 19th Street

New York NY 10011


Dan Piselli

Michael Buesing

212.627.1700

dpiselli@fxcollaborative.com

mbuesing@fxcollaborative.com

CPHP
CPHP
Handel Architects

120 Broadway
6th Floor, New York NY 10271

Deborah Moelis212.595.4112dmoelis@handelarchitects.comCPHP
Paul A. Castrucci Architects

179 Rivington St, Suite 1A

New York, NY 10002

Paul Castrucci212-254-7060 x601

paul@castrucciarchitect.com

CPHP
Magnusson Architecture and Planning, PC


42 W 39th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018


Sara Bayer212-253-7820sbayer@maparchitects.comCPHP
ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013


Stas Zakrzewski

Marianne Hyde

212-366-0425

sz@zh-architects.com

mh@zh-architects.com

CPHP
MEMBERS
AKA

12 W 27 street


Maria Carrizosa510-289-5771carrizosamaria@gmail.com


Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLP


12 West 27th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Stephen Killcoyne
212-645-2222

skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com



CPHP



Andrew L. Pettit Architect


412 Eighth Avenue, Suite 5-E

New York, NY 10001


Jong Hwa Lee253-306-9700woodun3@gmail.comCPHP
Architecture Research Office

170 Varick Street, 7th floor

New York, NY 10013


Dominic Griffin212-675-1870

dgriffin@aro.net

CPHP


Architecture Restoration Conservation, PC


12 West 23 Street
New York, NY 10010


Joakim Aspegren212-367-7472ja@arcpc.us


Arquitectura
Studio Kraeher Architects



125 Park Avenue,
Floor 25
New York, NY 10017


Rolando Kraeher917-593-2421rkraeher@kraeher.comCPHP


BarlisWedlick Architects


85 Worth St, 4th Flr
New York, New York 10013


Megan Kohlmiller212-625-3838mkohlmiller@barliswedlick.comCPHP
Beyer Blinder Belle Architects & Planners

120 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10271

William Ladley212-777-7800bladley@bbbarch.com
BIG


61 Broadway Suite 3300
New York, NY 10006


Jennifer Dudgeon347-986-4815jedu@big.dk
BKSK Architects


28 West 25th Street

New York, NY 10010


William Russell

Matthew Richardson

646-779-43217

212-807-9600

wrussell@bksk.com

mrichardson@bksk.com



CPHP

Bloss Home


610 W 110TH STREET APT 12E

NEW YORK, NY 10025


Michael Hackspill(646) 642-5434michael.hackspill@blosshome.nycCPHP
BluPath Design Inc


1722 Pine St, Unit F

Philadelphia, PA 19103-6764


Laura Blau

Paul Thompson

267-519-3564

lblau@blupath.us

patharchitect@gmail.com

Buck Moorhead Architect


245 West 29th Street /1203
New York, New York 10001


Buck Moorhead

212-343-2735buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.comCPHP
BuilTD

18E 41 Street, Suite 1803

New York, NY 10017

Cameron Shore(347) 227-0234cameron@builtd.com
Cedric Araica


685 Academy St. #22

New York, NY 10034

Cedric Araica(917) 689-2025CedricAP@gmail.comCPHP
ChoShields Studio


388 Parkside Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11226


In Cho718-384-3806in@choshields.comCPHP
Coulson


132 E Superior Street, Suite 3D
Duluth, MN 55802


Carly Coulson612-384-8661carly@coulson.coCPHP
Co Adaptive Architecture, PLLC


649 Morgan Avenue #2L

Brooklyn, NY 11222


Robert E. Johnston347-586-0455bobby@coadaptive.coCPHP
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design


64 W 9th St, #3A

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Caleb Crawford

917-279-6234caleb@coggancrawford.comCPHP
CTA Architects P.C.


151 West 26th Street

8th Floor

New York, NY 10001


Craig Tooman212-243-7404ctooman@ctaarchitects.com
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects


299 Broadway, Suite 1107


Mark Ginsberg212-929-4417mark@cplusga.comCPHP
CWB Architects


45 Main Street, Studio 824

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Jason Boutin718.768.8652jboutin@cwbarchitects.comCPHP
CWS Architecture PC


383 Carlton Avenue 10E

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Chris Spencer212-203-8037chris@cwsarchitecture.comCPHPCPHT


Cycle Architecture + Planning


232 Third Street, STE C301

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Tony Daniels646-308-1603 x11tony@c-ap.netCPHP
DAS Studio


80 8th Avenue Suite 1503

New York, NY 10011


Stefanie Werner917-388-3140sw@das-studio.usCPHP
Daedalus Design Lab

531 Vanderbilt Avenue, 5B

Brooklyn, NY, 11238


Jeremiah Reilly(347) 909-2879daedalusdesignlab531@gmail.comCPHP
David A. Parker, RA CPHD

622 Beaver Street

Sewickley, PA 15143


Dave Parker412-855-4641dave@daparch.comCPHP
Darren Ockert

445 NE 94th Street

Miami Shores, FL 33138

Darren Ockert(917) 573-9022darren@iconichorizon.com
DeLaCour, Ferrara & Church Architects, P.C.

91 Atlantic Avenue, 2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Kenneth W. Church Jr718-237-2862kchurch@dfarchs.com
Drake Chan


6960 185th Street

Fresh Meadows, NY 11365


Drake Chan(646) 321-5460g.drake.chan@gmail.com
Duncan Architect


476 E 18th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11226


Gregory Duncan646-621-9553greg@duncanarchitectpllc.comCPHP


EcoEco Building


125 Eastern Parkway 2B

Brooklyn, New York. 11238 USA


Roxanne Ryce-Paul347-610-2742RRP@ecoecous.comCPHP
eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC


2495 Main Street Suite 431

Buffalo, NY 14214


Kevin V. Connors716-834-9588kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.comCPHP
Efficiency Lab for Architecture PLLC


81 Prospect Street,

Brooklyn,NY 11201


Aybars Asci(929) 294-9350aa@efficiencylab.orgCPHP
Elissa Winzelberg Architect


42 Sycamore Drive


Elissa Winzelberg516.365.0133sycamore@optonline.netCPHP
Feltz & Frizzell Architects

2315 Bridge Ave

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Verity Frizzell732.892.0208verity@feltzandfrizzellarchitects.com
Fete Nature Architecture, PLLC

140 Jackson Street

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Julie Torres Moskovitz347.623.0702julie@fnarchitecture.comCPHPCPHT
Glickman Schlesinger Architects

6637 60th Place

Ridgewood, NY 11385

Adam Glickman(718) 775-3270adam@glickmanschlesinger.com
ION

1 Fortfield Gardens Rathmines, Co

Dublin D06 F3C5 Ireland

Gary Mc Ginty(087) 243-3653info@ion.ieCPHP
James Wagman Architect, LLC


277 Broadway, Suite 1201


James Wagman212-337-9649info@jameswagman.com
Jan Hird Pokorny Associates


39 West 37th Street, Suite 12A

New York, New York 10018

Cory Rouillard(917) 797-6064rouillard@jhpokorny.com


jBH3 & Associates, Inc.


124 E. 7th Avenue

Conshohocken, PA 19428


John Hibberd610-567-0210john.hibberd@jbh3associates.comCPHP
JefferyArchitect

204 W 106th Street #22

New York, NY 10025


Nandini Magella(917) 783-3015magella@gmail.com
Jenny Peysin Architecture

274 Prospect Park West, 4R

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Jenny Peysin917-386-8979Jenny@jpeysin-architecture.comCPHP


Jer Greene, AIA + CPHC


480, Rue Melrose

Verdun, Québec H4H 1T3

Canada


Jer Greene+1 (514) 602-2200jergreene@gmail.comCPHP


JOHN FURTH PEACHY, ARCHITECT


146 FRANKLIN STREET


John Peachy212-226-6463john_peachy@msn.com


Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture


68 Jay Street

Ste 501

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Jordan Parnass917-282-8444jordan@jpda.netCPHP
King and King Architects


358 West Jefferson Street


Tom King315-682-6180tking@kingarch.comCPHPCPHT
Kliment Halsband Architects


322 Eighth Ave

New York, NY 10001


Alejandro Diez(646) 823-4216diez@kliment-halsband.com
League Studio Arch

185 Van Dyke Street Suite 205

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Andrew Magnes212-532-2674amagnes@leaguestudioarch.com


Leone Design Studio


540 President Street #2J

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Roy Leone718-243-9088rleone@leonedesignstudio.com


Lindsay Architecture Studio, P.C.


350 Central Park West # 14H

New York, NY 10025


S. Lindsay Klein917-216-6259lk@lindsayarchitecture.comCPHPCPHT





Lydon Associate


105 morton street

new york ny 10014


Jeffrey Lydon917-969-8097jlydon@lydonassoc.com


Matthew Viederman Architect PC


41 Union Square West #705


Matthew Viederman212-255-0292matt@viedermanarchitect.comCPHP


Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency


253 Broadway, 14th Floor


Douglas Le212-788-1504teisele@cityhall.nyc.gov
Morris Adjmi Architects

60 Broad Street
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10004

George Kontaroudis

718.483.6747gk@ma.comCPHP


Neuhaus Design Architecture, P.C.


119 8th Street, Suite 300

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Kimberly Neuhaus718.832.4771nda@neuarch.comCPHP


North River Architecture & Planning, PC

3650 Main Street

PO Box 720Stone Ridge

NY 12484

Stephanie Bassler845.687.6242stephanie@nriverarchitecture.comCPHP




OCV Architects


14 E 4th Street Suite 408

New York, NY 10012


Maryellen Cooper212-675-6470cooperm@ocvarch.comCPHP


Onion Flats


111 West Norris St


Timothy McDonald215-783-5591tim@onionflats.comCPHPCPHT
Pelli Clark Pelli Architects


322 Eighth Avenue, 11th Floor


New York, NY 10001


Tobias Hahne212-417-9496
thahne@pcparch.comCPHP
Philippe Campus Architect LLC


202 South Montowese Street

Branford, CT 06405


Philippe Campus 203-483-0468pcampus@phcarchitect.comCPHP
Prospect Place Studio

836 Prospect Pl

Brooklyn, NY 11216



Katerina Marcelja(718) 928-5134kmarcelja@gmail.comCPHP
Ramona Albert Architecture

72 Jermain Avenue

Sag Harbor, NY 11963

Ramona Albert(917) 647-7789ramona@ramonaalbert.com
Redtop Architects


29 West 17th Street


Virginia Kindred917-597-6933virginia@redtoparchitects.com
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


387 3rd Street BMST

Brooklyn, New York 11215


Gabrielle Brainard(917) 843-0889gbrainard@gmail.com
Richard Pedranti Architect


129 Sawkill Avenue

Milford, PA 18337




Richard Pedranti570-296-0466richard@richardpedranti.comCPHPCPHT
Roberto Campos

95 Farm Brook Drive

Rochester, NY 14625



Roberto Campos315.447.1054rcamposarchitect@gmail.comCPHP
Ryall Sheridan Architects


174 Fifth Avenue, Suite 300

New York, NY 10010


Marija Gjorgjievska

Bernadette McCrann

(917) 364-7836

Marija Gjorgjievska

bamccrann@gmail.com

CPHP
CPHP
Ryan Enschede studio


375 Lincoln Place Suite 4C

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Ryan Enschede347-663-6898ryan@ryanenschede.com
Sage and Coombe Architects


12-16 Vestry Street5th Floor

New York, NY 10013


Charlotte Page(212) 226-9600cpage@sageandcoombe.comCPHP
Sasaki+Spade Architects


12 Brevoort Road

Chappaqua, NY 10514


William Spade(914) 275-5923willrspade@verizon.net
Scott Henson Architect

27 West 20th Street

Suite 1204

New York, NY 10011

Cathy Nyarkoh

Scott Henson

Matthew Radune

212.995.2464

212.995.2464

212.995.2464 ext. 30

cathy@hensonarchitect.com

scott@hensonarchitect.com

radune@hensonarchitect.com


CPHP
CPHP
CPHP
Scott Waddell


574 4th Ave, Apt 11F
Brooklyn, NY 11215


Scott Waddell
(617) 792-9332swaddell.design@gmail.com>
Shakespeare Gordon Vlado Architects


168 7th Street, Suite 316
Brooklyn, NY 11215


Amy Shakespeare
212.822.3200amy@sgvarch.com
Shapeless Studio


61 Greenpoint Ave, Ste 509

Brooklyn, NY 11222


Andrea Fisk
(718) 404-7646andrea@shapelessstudio.comCPHP



Skolnick Architecture + Design Partnership


75 Broad Street Suite 2700

New York, NY 10004


Jason Hudspeth
(212) 989-2624jhudspeth@skolnick.comCPHP



Sidewalk Labs

10 Hudson Yards

Floor 26

New York, NY 10001

Mark Bauernhuber202-550-2215mbauernhuber@sidewalklabs.com
SR2 Consulting


116 West 133rd St, Apt 2
New York, NY 10030


Sam Roberts(917) 292-1289sam@sr2consultinginc.com




Stephen Tilly, Architect


22 Elm Street


Stephen Tilly914-693-8898stevet@stillyarchitect.com




Stone Architecture LLC


PO Box 183

Roxbury, CT 06783


Benjamin Hicks Stone(212) 645-0635hicks.stone@stone-architecture.comCPHP

CPHP
Stonehill Taylor


31 West 27th St.5th Fl

New York, New York 10001

Stonehill Taylor(917) 751-8077nparker@stonehilltaylor.com
Studio Frame LLC

116 Hancock Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216

Come Menage917.744.1407come.menage@gmail.com
Suulin Architects

21 E 22 Street
Suite 11 New York 10010

Amy H Lin647.308.5972alin@suulin-architects.com
Ted Porter Architecture

45 West 21st Street,
Suite 401 New York

Jorg Thone212.254.1175jthoene@tedporterarchitecture.comCPHP
TNB Architecture


55 Broadway #308

New York, NY 10006


Neil Schwartz(347) 696-8192neil@tnbarchitecture.comCPHP
Trillium Architects


409 Main St, Ridgefield, CT


Elizabeth DiSalvo212.965.1244Elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.comCPHP


The Turett Collaborative


277 Broadway, Studio 1300


Wayne Turett212.965.1244wturett@turettarch.com
TOLA Architecture

540 President Street, 3rd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Lisa Mann718-499-4197lisam@tola-architecture.comCPHP


Trinity Financial, Inc.


1350 Broadway #2203

New York, NY 10018


Christoph Stump212-867-4122cstump@trinityfinancial.comCPHP






Ulterior Mode LLC


20 Jay Street

Suite 524

Brooklyn, NY

11201


Erin Vali917.470.7928evali@ulteriormode.comCPHP
Urban Architectural Initiatives

233 Broadway

Suite 2150

New York, NY 10279

Jorge Chang212-979-1510 ext. 103jchang@uai-ny.comCPHP


William G. Severino, Architect, LLC


104 Summit Circle, Little Ferry, NJ 07643


Bill Severino201-615-7001bill.wgs_arch@verizon.netCPHP
Workshop/APD

59 Watch Hill Rd

Croton-on-Hudson

NY 10520


John Marshall785.806.0711jtylermarshall@gmail.com
WXY Architecture +Urbanism

224 Centre Street

Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10013


Zora Boyadzhieva617.872.7414
Zora@wxystudio.com
CPHP


Wyeth Architects llc


94 West Main Street

Chester

CT 06412


Leonard Wyeth860.526.5111LWyeth@WyethArchitects.comCPHP
Our Sponsors
FXCollaborative
Rockwool
Handel
amBenzing
Baxt
MAP
Partel
Paul Castrucci
ZH Architects
Monadnock
Rockwool
Four Seven Five
Dattner
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
55 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.