Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail 
SPONSORS
FXCollaborative Architects

22 West 19th Street
11th Floor
New York NY


Dan Piselli

Michael Buesing

Peter Pesce

Timothy Sudweeks

212.627.1700

dpiselli@fxcollaborative.com

mbuesing@fxcollaborative.com

ppesce@collaborative.com

tsudweeks@collaborative.com




CPHPCPHPCPHPCPHP


ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013


Stas Zakrzewski

Marianne Hyde

212.366.0425

sz@zh-architects.com

mh@zh-architects.com



CPHP
MEMBERS
AKA

12 W 27 street


Maria Carrizosa510-289-5771carrizosamaria@gmail.com






a.m.
Benzing Architects PLLC


80 Eighth Avenue Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011


Andreas M Benzing212-265-3424contact@andreasbenzing.com


CPHP




Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLP


12 West 27th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10001


Stephen Killcoyne


212-645-2222

skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com







CPHP



Andrew L. Pettit Architect


412 Eighth Avenue, Suite 5-E

New York, 10001


Jong Hwa Lee253-306-9700woodun3@gmail.com

CPHP


Architecture Restoration Conservation, PC


12 West 23 Street
New York, NY 10010


Joakim Aspegren212-367-7472ja@arcpc.us






Arquitectura
Studio Kraeher Architects



125 Park Avenue,
Floor 25
New York, NY 10017


Rolando Kraeher917-593-2421rkraeher@kraeher.com

CPHP


BarlisWedlick Architects


85 Worth St, 4th Flr
New York, New York 10013


Megan Kohlmiller212-625-3838mkohlmiller@barliswedlick.com

CPHP


Baxt Ingui Architects, PC


20 Vesey Street, Suite 900


Michael Ingui212-233-6740mingui@baxtingui.com

CPHP
Beyer Blinder Belle Architects & Planners

120 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10271

William Ladley212-777-7800bladley@bbbarch.com


BIG


61 Broadway Suite 3300
New York, NY 10006


Jennifer Dudgeon347-986-4815jedu@big.dk






BluPath Design Inc


1005 S 7th Street


Laura Blau267-519-3564lblau@blupath.us






Buck Moorhead Architect


245 West 29th Street /1203
New York, New York 10001


Buck Moorhead212-343-2735buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com

CPHP


Caliper Architecture, PC


75 Scott Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11237


Stephen Lynch718-302-2427slynch@caliperstudio.com

CPHP


ChoShields Studio


388 Parkside Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11226


In Cho718-384-3806in@choshields.com

CPHP


Chris Benedict R. A.

317 East 9th St.

New York, NY 10003


Justin R. Milliet R. Taylor(212) 477-6016justin.cbra@gmail.com

CPHP


Co Adaptive Architecture, PLLC


649 Morgan Avenue #2L

Brooklyn, NY 11222


Robert E. Johnston347-586-0455bobby@coadaptive.co

CPHP


Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design


64 W 9th St, #3A

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Caleb Crawford917-279-6234caleb@coggancrawford.com

CPHP


CTA Architects P.C.


151 West 26th Street

8th Floor

New York, NY 10001


Craig Tooman212-243-7404ctooman@ctaarchitects.com






CWS Architecture PC


383 Carlton Avenue 10E

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Chris Spencer212-203-8037chris@cwsarchitecture.com

CPHPCPHT


Cycle Architecture + Planning


232 Third Street, STE C301

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Tony Daniels646-308-1603 x11tony@c-ap.net

CPHP


DAS Studio


80 8th Avenue Suite 1503

New York, NY 10011


Stefanie Werner917-388-3140sw@das-studio.us

CPHP
Dattner Architects

1385 Broadway, 15th Flr

New York, NY 10018

Keith Engel212.247.2660kengel@dattner.comCPHP


Duncan Architect


476 E 18th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11226


Gregory Duncan646-621-9553greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com

CPHP


EcoEco Building


125 Eastern Parkway 2B

Brooklyn, New York. 11238 USA


Roxanne Ryce-Paul347-610-2742RRP@ecoecous.com

CPHP


eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC


2495 Main Street Suite 431

Buffalo, NY 14214


Kevin V. Connors716-834-9588kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.com

CPHP


Efficiency Lab for Architecture PLLC


81 Prospect Street,

Brooklyn,NY 11201


Aybars Asci917-476-5425aa@efficiencylab.org

CPHP


Elaine Newman Architect


217 Newark Avenue #515

Jersey City, NJ 07302


Elaine Newman917.202.5971selainenewman@gmail.com






Elissa Winzelberg Architect


42 Sycamore Drive


Elissa Winzelberg516.365.0133sycamore@optonline.net

CPHP
Emmanuel Gee88th St, New York, NY 10128Emmanuel Gee267.324.7471emmanuel.gee@gmail.comCPHP
Fete Nature Architecture, PLLC

140 Jackson Street

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Julie Torres Moskovitz347.623.0702julie@fnarchitecture.com

CPHPCPHT
Handel Architects

120 Broadway
6th Floor, New York NY 10271

Deborah Moelis212.595.4112dmoelis@handelarchitects.comCPHP


James Wagman Architect, LLC


277 Broadway, Suite 1201


James Wagman212-337-9649info@jameswagman.com






Jane Sanders Architect


439 Bergen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217


Jane Sanders646-645-5263janesanders@gmail.com

CPHP


jBH3 & Associates, Inc.


124 E. 7th Avenue

Conshohocken, PA 19428


John Hibberd610-567-0210john.hibberd@jbh3associates.com

CPHP


Jer Greene, AIA + CPHC


480, rue Melrose

Verdun, Québec H4H 1T3

Canada


Jer Greene+1 (514) 602-2200jergreene@gmail.com

CPHP


JOHN FURTH PEACHY, ARCHITECT


146 FRANKLIN STREET


John Peachy212-226-6463john_peachy@msn.com






Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture


68 Jay Street

Ste 501

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Jordan Parnass917-282-8444jordan@jpda.net

CPHP


Julie Fisher, Architect


318 Cumberland St. #3

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Julie Fisher718-938-0892julie.a.fisher@aya.yale.edu

CPHP
Kenwood Property Development

5485 South Ellis Ave
Chicago, IL 60615

Michael Conners312.399.3155mconners@kenwoodpropertydevelopment.comCPHPCPHT


King and King Architects


358 West Jefferson Street


Tom King315-682-6180tking@kingarch.com

CPHPCPHT


Leone Design Studio


540 President Street #2J

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Roy Leone718-243-9088rleone@leonedesignstudio.com




Lessly Associates, LLC

1139 Fairview Rd

Swarthmore, PA 19081

Kent Lessly610.416
4390
rklessly@gmail.comCPHP


Lindsay Architecture Studio, P.C.


350 Central Park West # 14H

New York, NY 10025


S. Lindsay Klein917-216-6259lk@lindsayarchitecture.com
CPHPCPHT





Lydon Associate


105 morton street

new york ny 10014


Jeffrey Lydon917-969-8097jlydon@lydonassoc.com




Lynn Gaffney Architect, PLLC

540 President Street

Third Floor, Brooklyn, NY 10014

Lynn Gaffney 718.362.3027lg@lynngaffney.comCPHP


Matthew Viederman Architect PC


41 Union Square West #705


Matthew Viederman212-255-0292matt@viedermanarchitect.com

CPHP


Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency


253 Broadway, 14th Floor


Douglas Le212-788-1504teisele@cityhall.nyc.gov




Michelle Jubran Architect

14 Horatio St,
Apt 9B New York
NY 10014

Michelle Jubran917.405.3402michellejubran@gmail.comCPHP
Morris Adjmi Architects

60 Broad Street
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10004

George Kontaroudis718.483.6747gk@ma.comCPHP


Neuhaus Design Architecture, P.C.


119 8th Street, Suite 300

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Kimberly Neuhaus718.832.4771nda@neuarch.com

CPHP




OCV Architects


14 E 4th Street Suite 408

New York, NY 10012


Maryellen Cooper212-675-6470cooperm@ocvarch.com

CPHP


Onion Flats


111 West Norris St


Timothy McDonald215-783-5591tim@onionflats.com

CPHPCPHT


Pelli Clark Pelli Architects


322 Eighth Avenue, 11th Floor


New York, NY 10001


Tobias Hahne212-417-9496
thahne@pcparch.com

CPHP


Paul A. Castrucci, Architect


179 Rivington Street

New York, NY 10002


Paul A. Castrucci212-254-7060paul@castrucciarchitect.com

CPHP


pHdesign


64 Fulton Street
Suite 1006
New York, NY 10038


Hilary Padget

Anthony Harrington

646.660.1654

hilary@phdesign.us

anthony@phdesign.us



CPHP








Philippe Campus Architect LLC


202 South Montowese Street

Branford, CT 06405


Philippe Campus (203) 483-0468pcampus@phcarchitect.com

CPHP
Post & Lintel Architecture Engineering PC

31-00, 47th Ave
3rd Floor Long Island City,
New York 11101

Waleed Afridi718.323.7000wafridi@postandlintel.us.com


Redtop Architects


29 West 17th Street


Virginia917.597.6933virginia@redtoparchitects.com






Richard Pedranti Architect


129 Sawkill Avenue


Richard Pedranti570-296-0466richard@richardpedranti.com






Ryall Sheridan Architects


174 Fifth Avenue -
300

New York, NY 10010


William Ryall646.809.4343bill@ryallsheridan.com

CPHP


Ryan Enschede studio


375 Lincoln Place Suite 4C

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Ryan Enschede347-663-6898ryan@ryanenschede.com




Scott Henson Architect

27 West 20th Street

Suite 1204

New York, NY 10011

Cathy Nyarkoh

Scott Henson

212.995.2464cathy@hensonarchitect.com

scott@hensonarchitect.com
CPHP
CPHP


Shakespeare Gordon Vlado Architects


168 7th Street, sUITE 316.
Brooklyn, NY 11215


Amy Shakespeare
212.822.3200amy@sgvarch.com






Stephen Tilly, Architect


22 Elm Street


Stephen Tilly914-693-8898stevet@stillyarchitect.com






Stone Architecture LLC


PO Box 183

Roxbury, CT 06783


Benjamin Hicks Stone212.645.0635hicks.stone@stone-architecture.com

CPHP
Studio Frame LLC

116 Hancock Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216

Come Menage917.744.1407come.menage@gmail.com


The Turett Collaborative


277 Broadway, Studio 1300


Wayne Turett212.965.1244wturett@turettarch.com






Thomas Paino


4514 11 Street


Thomas Paino646.359.0284tapandfly@verizon.net






thread collective LLC


225 Troutman Street

(studio)

Brooklyn NY 11237


Gita Nandan718-484-0065gita@threadcollective.com




TOLA Architecture

540 President Street, 3rd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Lisa Mann718-499-4197lisam@tola-architecture.comCPHP


Ulterior Mode LLC


20 Jay Street

Suite 524

Brooklyn, NY

11201


Erin Vali917.470.7928evali@ulteriormode.com

CPHP
Urban Architectural Initiatives

233 Broadway

Suite 2150

New York, NY 10279

Jorge Chang212-979-1510 ext. 103jchang@uai-ny.comCPHP


William G. Severino, Architect, LLC


104 Summit Circle, Little Ferry, NJ 07643


Bill Severino201-615-7001bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net

CPHP


Wyeth Architects llc


94 West Main Street

Chester

CT 06412


Leonard Wyeth860.526.5111LWyeth@WyethArchitects.com

CPHP


Yellow Foil


185 Marine Ave #6D

Brooklyn, NY 11209


Scott Demel718.909.0066scott@yellowfoil.com

CPHPCPHT
Our Sponsors
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
Plus Sponsor
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
55 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.