Professional Directory
OrganizationAddressContactPhoneEmail  
AKA

12 W 27 street


Maria Carrizosa510-289-5771carrizosamaria@gmail.com






a.m.
Benzing Architects PLLC


80 Eighth Avenue Suite 1503

New York, NY 10011


Andreas M Benzing212-265-3424contact@andreasbenzing.com


CPHP




Allen + Killcoyne Architects


12 West 27th Street


Martin Byrne212-645-2222mbyrne@allen-killcoyne.com






Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLP


12 West 27th Street, 17th Floor

New York, NY 10001


Stephen Killcoyne212-645-2222skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com

CPHP


Andrew L. Pettit Architect


412 Eighth Avenue, Suite 5-E

New York, 10001


Jong Hwa Lee253-306-9700woodun3@gmail.com

CPHP


Architecture Restoration Conservation, PC


12 West 23 Street

New York, NY 10010


Joakim Aspegren212-367-7472ja@arcpc.us






Arquitectura Studio Kraeher Architects


125 Park Avenue, Floor 25

New York, New York 10017


Rolando Kraeher917-593-2421rkraeher@kraeher.com

CPHP


BarlisWedlick Architects


85 Worth St, 4th FL

New York, New York 10013


Megan Kohlmiller212-625-3838mkohlmiller@barliswedlick.com

CPHP


Baxt Ingui Architects, PC


20 Vesey Street, Suite 900


Michael Ingui212-233-6740mingui@baxtingui.com

CPHP
Bayer Blinder Belle Architects & Planners, LLP

120 Broadway, 20th Floor

New York, NY 10271

William Ladley212-777-7800bladley@bbbarch.com


BIG


61 Broadway Suite 3300

New York, NY

10006


Jennifer Dudgeon347-986-4815jedu@big.dk






bjarko serra architects








BJLA Architecture & Planning


41 Southgate Ave


Hastings-on-Hudson NY 10706914-906-7616gypboard@gmail.com






BluPath Design Inc


1005 S 7th Street


Laura Blau, CPHC, CPHB267-519-3564lblau@blupath.us






Brooklyn Greenroof


42A Monroe Place

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Inger Yancey718-564-4294ingersyancey@mac.com






Buck Moorhead Architect


245 West 29th Street /1203

New York, New York 10001


Buck Moorhead212-343-2735buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com

CPHP


Building Energy Exchange


31 Chambers Street

Suite 609

New York, NY 10007


Yetsuh Frank917-769-7538yf@be-exchange.org






Caliper Architecture, PC


75 Scott Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11237


Stephen Lynch718-302-2427slynch@caliperstudio.com

CPHP


CetraRuddy Architecture DPC


584 Broadway

Suite 401


Kevin Nasello212-9419-801nasellok@cetraruddy.com






ChoShields Studio


388 Parkside Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11226


In Cho718-384-3806in@choshields.com

CPHP


Chris Benedict R. A.

317 East 9th St.

New York, NY 10003


Justin R. Milliet R. Taylor(212) 477-6016justin.cbra@gmail.com

CPHP


Co Adaptive Architecture, PLLC


649 Morgan Avenue #2L

Brooklyn, NY 11222


Robert E. Johnston, AIA347-586-0455bobby@coadaptive.co

CPHP


Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design


64 W 9th St, #3A

Brooklyn, NY 11231


Caleb Crawford917-279-6234caleb@coggancrawford.com

CPHP


COULSON


10 West First Street #105

Duluth, MN 55802


Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP612-384-8661info@coulson.co

CPHP


CTA Architects P.C.


151 West 26th Street

8th Floor

New York, NY 10001


Craig Tooman212-243-7404ctooman@ctaarchitects.com






Curtis + Ginsberg Architects


299 Broadway, Suite 1107


Mark Ginsberg212-929-4417mark@cplusga.com

CPHP


CWB Architects


45 Main Street, Studio 1210

Brooklyn, NY 11201


John Buckley718.624.1700 ext 225jbuckley@cwbarchitects.com

CPHP


CWS Architecture PC


383 Carlton Avenue 10E

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Chris Spencer212-203-8037chris@cwsarchitecture.com

CPHPCPHT


Cycle Architecture + Planning


232 Third Street, STE C301

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Tony Daniels646-308-1603 x11tony@c-ap.net

CPHP


DAS Studio


80 8th Avenue Suite 1503

New York, NY 10011


Stefanie Werner917-388-3140sw@das-studio.us

CPHP
Dattner Architects

1385 Broadway, 15th Flr

New York, NY 10018

Keith Engel212.247.2660kengel@dattner.comCPHP


Design AIDD Architecture, DPC


508 West 26th Street, Suite 5C


Andrea Harris212-255-5056andrea@designaidd.com






Design Strategies


237 West 109th Street #2A

New York NY 10025


Peter Kincl917-650-8587pkincl@lausterarchitect.com

CPHP


Duncan Architect


476 E 18th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11226


Gregory Duncan646-621-9553greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com

CPHP


EcoEco Building


125 Eastern Parkway 2B

Brooklyn, New York. 11238 USA


Roxanne Ryce-Paul347-610-2742RRP@ecoecous.com

CPHP


eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC


2495 Main Street Suite 431

Buffalo, NY 14214


Kevin V. Connors, PE, AIA, CPHD716-834-9588kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.com

CPHP


Efficiency Lab for Architecture PLLC


81 Prospect Street,

Brooklyn,NY 11201


Aybars Asci, AIA917-476-5425aa@efficiencylab.org

CPHP


Elaine Newman Architect


217 Newark Avenue #515

Jersey City, NJ 07302


Elaine Newman917-202-5971selainenewman@gmail.com






Elissa Winzelberg Architect


42 Sycamore Drive


Elissa Winzelberg516-365-0133sycamore@optonline.net

CPHP


Ennead Architects


320 W 13th Street

New York, NY 10014


Stefan Knust212-792-5861sknust@ennead.com






Fete Nature Architecture, PLLC


140 Jackson Street, 1C, Brooklyn, NY 11211


Julie Torres Moskovitz347-623-0702julie@fnarchitecture.com

CPHPCPHT


Future-Fit Building LLC


1538 South Street

Philadelphia, PA 19146


Juan Levy267-549-8749info@futurefitbuilding.com

CPHP


FXFOWLE Architects


321 West 90th Street Apt 3D


Michael Buesing917-558-5152michael_buesing@hotmail.com

CPHP


FXFOWLE Architects


22 West 19th Street 11th Floor

New York NY


Michael Buesing212-627-1700mbuesing@fxfowle.com

CPHP


FXFOWLE Architects


22 West 19th St

NY, NY 10011


Peter Pesce212-627-1700ppesce@fxfowle.com






FXFOWLE Architects


22 West 19th St

NY, NY 10011


Timothy Sudweeks212-627-1700tsudweeks@fxfowle.com


Goshow Architects


44 West 28th Street

5th Floor

New York, NY 10001


Nancy Aber Goshow, AIA212-242-3735 Ext 28nag@goshow.com






Haffey Architects


1200 BROADWAY

APARTMENT 2B


Sam Haffey917-496-9001sam@haffeyarchitects.com






Harry Hunt Architects, LLC


43 Shaw Hill Road

Stowe, Vermont 05672


Harry Hunt802-253-2374harry@harryhuntarchitects.com

CPHP


Heyden Architecture


197 Woodbridge Ave

Metuchen NJ

08840


Daniel Heyden732-887-9564danheydenaia@gmail.com

CPHP


Hilary Padget, RA


74 Jefferson Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07306


Hilary Padget917-628-8619hilary.padget@gmail.com






James Wagman Architect, LLC


277 Broadway, Suite 1201


James Wagman212-337-9649info@jameswagman.com






Jan Degenshein Architect Planner PC


205 S Broadway

South Nyack NY 10960-4436


Jan Degenshein845-358-8400jan@degenshein.com






Jane Sanders Architect


439 Bergen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217


Jane Sanders646-645-5263janesanders@gmail.com

CPHP


jBH3 & Associates, Inc.


124 E. 7th Avenue

Conshohocken, PA 19428


John Hibberd610-567-0210john.hibberd@jbh3associates.com

CPHP


Jer Greene, AIA + CPHC


480, rue Melrose

Verdun, Québec H4H 1T3

Canada


Jer Greene+1 (514) 602-2200jergreene@gmail.com

CPHP


JOHN FURTH PEACHY, ARCHITECT


146 FRANKLIN STREET


John Peachy212-226-6463john_peachy@msn.com






Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture


68 Jay Street

Ste 501

Brooklyn, NY 11201


Jordan Parnass917-282-8444jordan@jpda.net

CPHP


Julie Fisher, Architect


318 Cumberland St. #3

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Julie Fisher718-938-0892julie.a.fisher@aya.yale.edu

CPHP


Kaplan Thompson Architects


102 Exchange St

Portland, ME 04101


Jesse Thompson207-842-2888info@kaplanthompson.com

CPHP


King and King Architects


358 West Jefferson Street


Tom King315-682-6180tking@kingarch.com

CPHPCPHT


Kiss + Cathcart, Architects


44 Court St, Tower C

Brooklyn NY 11201


Clare MIflin718-237-2786c.miflin@kisscathcart.com

CPHP


LEONE DESIGN STUDIO


540 President Street #2J

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Roy Leone718-243-9088rleone@leonedesignstudio.com






Leroy Street Studio


113 Hester Street


Morgan Hare212-431-6780info@leroystreetstudio.com






Leslie Armstrong Architect


333 West 70th Street, #2

New York, NY 10023


Leslie Armstrong917-292-1756laa@lesliearmstrongarchitect.com






Lindsay Architecture Studio, P.C.


350 Central Park West # 14H

New York, NY 10025


S. Lindsay Klein917-216-6259lk@lindsayarchitecture.com
CPHPCPHT





loadingdock5


319 Bedford Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11211


Sam Bargetz646-644-9982s@loadingdock5.com

CPHP


Loci Architecture


594 Broadway, Suite 506

New York, NY 10012


David Briggs, AIA, LEED AP212.226.2228dbriggs@lociarchitecture.com

CPHP


Lydon Associate


105 morton street

new york ny 10014


Jeffrey Lydon917-969-8097jlydon@lydonassoc.com




Lynn Gaffney Architect, PLLC

540 President Street

Third Floor, Brooklyn, NY 10014

Lynn Gaffney 718.362.3027lg@lynngaffney.comCPHP


M.Lee Design Lab

32 W. 40th Street

Suite 3J


M. Sabina Lee631-603-5872sabb65@yahoo.com






Marner Architecture


330 West 42nd Street

New Yirk, NY. 10036


Larry Marner212-239-1030Lmarner@marnerarchitecture.com






matheson architecture + design

124 West 119th Street

Suite 2

New York, NY 10026


Susan Matheson917.887.8132matharchs@verizon.net






Matthew Viederman Architect PC


41 Union Square West #705


Matthew Viederman212-255-0292matt@viedermanarchitect.com

CPHP


Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency


253 Broadway, 14th Floor


Douglas Le212-788-1504teisele@cityhall.nyc.gov






Murphy Burnham and Buttrick


48 west 37th St Suite 14


Dawid Pol212-768-7676dpol@mbbarch.com

CPHP


Neuhaus Design Architecture, P.C.


119 8th Street, Suite 300

Brooklyn, NY 11215


Kimberly Neuhaus718.832.4771nda@neuarch.com






OCV Architects


14 E 4th Street Suite 408

New York, NY 10012


Michele Passalacqua212-675-6470passalacquam@ocvarch.com

CPHP


Onion Flats


111 West Norris St


Timothy McDonald215-783-5591tim@onionflats.com

CPHPCPHT


P.Y. CHIN Architect

68 Oliphant Avenue


Perry Chin914-693-8284pchin.architect@gmail.com






Pelli Clark Pelli Architects


322 Eighth Avenue, 11th Floor


New York, NY 10001


Tobias Hahne212-417-9496
thahne@pcparch.com

CPHP


Paul A. Castrucci, Architect


179 Rivington Street

New York, NY 10002


Paul A. Castrucci212-254-7060paul@castrucciarchitect.com

CPHP


Perkins+Will


5910 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660


Tim Zelazny773-531-5452Timothy.Zelazny@gmail.com

CPHP


Philippe Campus Architect LLC


202 South Montowese Street

Branford, CT 06405


Philippe Campus AIA, CPHD(203) 483-0468pcampus@phcarchitect.com

CPHP


Prospect Architecture, PC


72 Hartwood Club Rd

Sparrowbush, NY 12780


Jeremy Shannon347-248-4497jrms@prospectarchitecture.com



CPHT


Redtop Architects


29 West 17th St, 4th fl.

New York, NY 10011


Amy Shakespeare212-274-0770amy@redtoparchitects.com






Redtop Architects


29 West 17th Street


virginia917-597-6933virginia@redtoparchitects.com






Richard Pedranti Architect


129 Sawkill Avenue


Richard Pedranti570-296-0466richard@richardpedranti.com






Robert A.M. Stern Architects


460 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001


Do Young Chung917-351-8576d.chung@ramsa.com






Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects


45 West 21st Street

New York, NY 10010


William Ryall212.254.1175bill@ryallporter.com

CPHP


ryan enschede studio


375 Lincoln Place Suite 4C

Brooklyn, NY 11238


Ryan Enschede347-663-6898ryan@ryanenschede.com






Sidney B. Bowne & Son


235 E Jericho Tpke,

Mineola, NY 11501


Lilyanne Parengkuan(516) 746-2350Lparengkuan@bownegroup.com






Stephen Tilly, Architect


22 Elm Street


Stephen Tilly914-693-8898stevet@stillyarchitect.com






Stone Architecture LLC


PO Box 183

Roxbury, CT 06783


Benjamin Hicks Stone212-645-0635hicks.stone@stone-architecture.com

CPHP


The New Black Architecture & Design, P.C.


1814 Madison Place

Brooklyn, NY 11229


Neil Schwartz917.575.0038neil@tnbarchitecture.com

CPHP


The Pure House


Doug McDonald212.352.9600Contact@ThePureHouse.com






The Turett Collaborative


277 Broadway, Studio 1300


Wayne Turett212.965.1244wturett@turettarch.com






The Vilnits Group

237 Flatbush Ave #332

Brooklyn NY 11218


Ilya Vilnits646-637-5629ilya.vilnits@thevilnitsgroup.com

CPHP


Thomas Paino


4514 11 Street


Thomas Paino646-359-0284tapandfly@verizon.net






thread collective LLC


225 Troutman Street

(studio)

Brooklyn NY 11237


gita Nandan718-484-0065gita@threadcollective.com






Trinity Financial, Inc.


1350 Broadway #2203

New York, NY 10018


Christoph Stump212-867-4122cstump@trinityfinancial.com






Ulterior Mode LLC


20 Jay Street

Suite 524

Brooklyn, NY

11201


Erin Vali917.470.7928evali@ulteriormode.com

CPHP


Union Street Studio LLC


78 Union Street


Erika Franke718-596-3040efranke@unionstreetstudiollc.com

CPHP


WILL ARCHITECTURE


887 BERGEN ST 4B


WILL CORCORAN402-304-2167will@willarch.com






William G. Severino, Architect, LLC


104 Summit Circle, Little Ferry, NJ 07643


Bill Severino201-615-7001bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net

CPHP


Workshop for Archi­tec­ture


526 West 26th Street

Suite 410

New York, NY 10001


John Lee212-674-3400jlee@wfora.com






Wyeth Architects llc


94 West Main Street

Chester

CT 06412


Leonard Wyeth AIA860-526-5111LWyeth@WyethArchitects.com

CPHP


Yellow Foil


185 Marine Ave #6D

Brooklyn, NY 11209


Scott Demel718-909-0066scott@yellowfoil.com

CPHPCPHT


ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C

New York, NY 10013


Stas Zakrzewski212-366-0425sz@zh-architects.com

CPHP


ZH Architects


515 Canal Street Suite 1C

New York, NY 10013


Avery Gray212-366-0425ag@zh-architects.com

CPHP


ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C


Marianne Hyde212-366-0425mh@zh-architects.com






ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C

New York, NY 10013


Deniz Secilmis212-366-0425ds@zh-architects.com






ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C

New York, NY 10013


Garrett Fullam212-366-0425gf@zh-architects.com






ZH Architects


515 Canal St, Suite 1C

New York, NY 10013


Nicky Rackard212-366-0425nr@zh-architects.com




Our Sponsors
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
{"slides_column":"4","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"true","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"3000","ticker":"false","speed":"600","center_mode":"false","loop":"true","rtl":"false"}
Contact Us
NY PASSIVE HOUSE INC.
334 Douglass Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
P: 347-509-NYPH
E: info@nypassivehouse.org
Connect With Us
Stay informed on the Passive House building standard, project developments, upcoming events and courses. Connect with us on social media, sign up for our email newsletters or give us a call.